Coffee Chats

Get insights about the Wharton MBA program and community from the perspective of current students. Coffee chats are student-hosted informal meet-and-greets where you’ll have the opportunity to hear first-hand about the student experience.

Attend a Coffee Chat

Coffee Chats have a capacity of 8 prospective students. Register for a coffee chat using the links below. You will be contacted directly by the current student host with an exact meetup location. Please come prepared with questions!

May Coffee Chats

Vancouver, Canada  |  May 17  |  2:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT

San Francisco, California  |  Saturday, May 19  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST

Seoul, South Korea  |  Saturday, May 19  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM KST

Washington D.C.  |  Saturday, May 19  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

Seoul, South Korea  |  Sunday, May 20  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM KST

Beijing, China  |  Sunday, May 20  |  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CST

Tokyo, Japan  |  Sunday,  May 20  |  11:00 AM – 12:00 PM JST (*Lauder Coffee Chat)

West Palm Beach, Florida  |  Sunday, May 20  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

Chandigarh, India  |  Sunday, May 20  |  4:00 PM – 5:00 PM IST

San Francisco, California  |  Monday, May 21  |  5:00 PM – 6:00 PM PST

Washington D.C.  |  Monday, May 21  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST

Tokyo, Japan  |  Monday,  May 21  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM JST

Beijing, China  |  Tuesday, May 22  |  3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CST

Seoul, South Korea  |  Tuesday, May 22  |  2:00 PM – 3:00 PM KST

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam  |  Tuesday, May 22  |  6:30 PM – 7:30 PM ICT

Bangkok, Thailand  |  Tuesday, May 22  |  12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ICT

Monterrey, Mexico  |  Tuesday, May 22  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM CDT

Singapore |  Wednesday, May 23  |  1:30 PM – 2:30 PM SGT (*Lauder Coffee Chat)

New York, New York  |  Wednesday, May 23  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST

London, United Kingdom  |  Wednesday, May 23  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM BST

Atlanta, Georgia  |  Thursday, May 24  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST

Memphis, Tennessee  |  Thursday, May 24  |  5:30 PM – 6:300 PM CDT

Tel Aviv, Israel  |  Friday, May 25  |  2:00 PM – 3:00 PM IST

Hong Kong, China  |  Saturday, May 26  |  3:00 PM – 4:00 PM HKT

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  |  Saturday, May 26  |  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Chicago, Illinois  |  Saturday, May 26  |  2:00 PM – 12:00 PM CDT

New Delhi, India  |  Saturday, May 26  |  11:00 AM – 12:00 PM IST

Gurugram, India  |  Saturday, May 26  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM IST

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  |  Saturday, May 26  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

West Palm Beach, Florida  |  Saturday, May 26  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  |  Sunday, May 27  |  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  |  Sunday, May 27  |  3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Shanghai, China  |  Sunday, May 27  |  9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CST

Mumbai, India  |  Sunday, May 27  |  8:00 AM – 9:00 AM IST

Lima, Peru  |  Tuesday, May 29  |  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PET

Tel Aviv, Israel  |  Tuesday, May 29  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM IST

London, United Kingdom  |  Wednesday, May 30  |  7:30 PM – 8:30 PM BST

San Francisco, California  |  Thursday, May 31  |  5:00 PM – 6:00 PM PST

Seoul, South Korea  |  Thursday, May 31  |  8:00 PM – 9:00 PM KST

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia  |  Thursday, May 31  |  3:00 PM – 4:00 PM AST

June Coffee Chats

Seattle, Washington |  Friday, June 1  |  2:00 PM – 3:00 PM PST

Nashville, Tennessee  |  Friday, June 1  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM CST  (*JD/MBA Coffee Chat)

Madrid, Spain  |  Friday, June 1  |  5:00 PM – 6:00 PM UTC  (*Lauder Coffee Chat)

San Antonio, Texas  |  Saturday, June 2|  11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST

New York, New York  |  Saturday, June 2 |  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST

Hong Kong, China  |  Saturday, June 2  |  4:00 PM – 5:00 PM HKT

Dubai, UAE  |  Saturday, June 2  |  5:00 PM – 6:00 PM GST

Boston, Massachusetts  |  Sunday. June 3  |  2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

Tel Aviv, Israel  |  Monday, June 4  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM IST

Jerusalem, Israel  |  Monday, June 4  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM IST (*Lauder Coffee Chat)

New York, New York  |  Tuesday, June 5 |  2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

Palo Alto, California  |  Tuesday, June 5  |  6:30 PM – 7:30 PM PST

San Francisco, California  |  Tuesday, June 5  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM PST

Jerusalem, Israel  |  Tuesday, June 5  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM IST (*Lauder Coffee Chat)

Mexico City, Mexico |  Wednesday, June 6  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CT (*Lauder Coffee Chat)

Miami, Florida  |  Wednesday, June 6  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

Beijing, China  |  Thursday, June 7  |  9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CST

Tbilisi, Georgia  |  Thursday, June 7  |  8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST

New York, New York  |  Saturday, June 9 |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

Austin, Texas  |  Saturday, June  9  |  11:00 AM – 12:00 AM CST

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  |  Saturday, June 9  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

Salt Lake City, Utah  |  Saturday, June 9  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM MST

San Francisco, California  |  Saturday, June 9  |  11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST (*Lauder Coffee Chat)

Tel Aviv, Israel  |  Sunday, June 10  |  6:30 PM – 7:30 PM IST (*Lauder Coffee Chat)

San Francisco, California  |  Tuesday, June 12  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM PST

Paris, France  |  Tuesday, June 12  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM CET

Fontainebleau, France  |  Wednesday, June 13  |  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CEST

Seattle, Washington |  Wednesday, June 13  |  8:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST

Mumbai, India  |  Friday, June 15  | 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM IST

Raleigh/Durham, North Carolina |  Friday, June 15  |  4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT

Los Angeles, California  |  Saturday, June 16  |  11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST

San Francisco, California  |  Saturday, June 16  |  12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PST

Durham, North Carolina |  Saturday, June 16  |  2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

New York, New York  |  Saturday, June 16 |  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST

Boston, Massachusetts  |  Saturday, June 16  |  10:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST

New York, New York  |  Sunday, June 17 |  2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST

San Francisco, California  |  Wednesday, June 20  |  7:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST (*Lauder Coffee Chat)

San Francisco, California  |  Wednesday, June 20  |  7:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST

Mumbai, India  |  Friday, June 22  | 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM IST

San Francisco, California  |  Saturday, June 23  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM PST

Minneapolis, Minnesota  |  Saturday, June  23  |  11:00 AM – 12:00 AM CST

New York, New York  |  Sunday, June 23 |  11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST (*JD/MBA Coffee Chat)

Washington, DC  |  Tuesday, June 26  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

New York, New York  |  Wednesday, June 27 |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

Singapore, Singapore  |  Thursday, June 28 |  8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST

New Delhi, India  |  Thursday, June 28  | 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM IST

Johannesburg, South Africa  |  Thursday, June 28  |  8:00 PM – 9:00 PM SAST

New York, New York  |  Saturday, June 30 |  3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

New York, New York  |  Saturday, June 30 |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

Seoul, South Korea  |  Saturday, June 30  |  3:00 PM – 4:00 PM KST

July Coffee Chats

London, United Kingdom  |  Sunday, July 1 |  10:AM – 11:00 AM BST

San Francisco, California  |  Sunday, July 1  |  12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PST

Cambridge, Massachusetts  |  Monday, July 2  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

Chicago, Illinois  |  Friday, July 6  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT

Washington D.C.  |  Saturday, July 7  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

London, United Kingdom  |  Sunday, July 8  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM BST

Charlotte, North Carolina  |  Monday, July 9  |  7:30 PM – 8:30 PM EST

New York, New York  |  Tuesday, July 10  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST

Santiago, Chile  |  Wednesday, July 11  |  4:00 PM – 5:00 PM CLST

Seoul, South Korea  |  Wednesday, July 11  |  7:30 PM – 8:30 PM KST

San Francisco, California  |  Wednesday, July 11  |  7:30 PM – 8:30 PM PST (*Lauder Coffee Chat)

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  |  Friday, July 13  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

San Francisco, California  |  Monday, July 16  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST

Boston, Massachusetts  |  Thursday, July 19  |  6:30 PM – 7:30 PM EST

San Francisco, California  |  Saturday, July 21  |  11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST

New York, New York  |  Saturday, July 21  |  10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

Mumbai, India  |  Sunday, July 22  |  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM IST

Seattle, Washington  |  Sunday, July 22  |  11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST

Los Angeles, California  |  Sunday, July 22  |  11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  |  Monday July 23  |  6:30 PM – 7:30 PM EST

Seattle, Washington  |  Thursday, July 26  |  7:00 PM – 8:00 PM PST

Mumbai, India  |  Friday, July 27  |  9:00 PM – 10:00 PM IST

Boston, Massachusetts  |  Saturday, July 28  |  5:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  |  Saturday, July 28  |  11:30 AM – 12:30 PM EST

Chicago, Illinois  |  Saturday, July 28  |  11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CDT

Hong Kong, China  |  Sunday, July 29  |  5:00 PM – 6:00 PM HKT

Los Angeles, California  |  Tuesday, July 31  |  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PST